Press

Twill in the news! Learn how we have connected to friends in need all over the country. For press inquiries, please contact Shaina Kaye at Shaina@myTwill.com
Name Link 1 Date 1
101.7 WGNA http://wgna.com/twill-announces-special-edition-ualbany-beanie-to-help-local-charities/ 2/7/17
518 Bites and Sights https://518bitesandsights.com/2016/08/12/twill/ 8/12/16
Albany Business Review http://www.bizjournals.com/albany/news/2014/12/16/albany-startup-raises-10-000-through-kickstarter.html 12/16/14
All Over Albany http://alloveralbany.com/startups/twill 4/2/15
Biz Journals http://www.bizjournals.com/twincities/news/2017/04/18/mall-of-americas-debut-boutique-selling-cause.html 4/18/17
Broadway World http://www.broadwayworld.com/article/Madeline-Stuart-breaks-Down-Another-Barrier-for-Disabilities-Everywhere-20010101# 3/11/17
CapCom https://www.capcomfcu.org/news/cap-com-and-twill-give-350-blankets-to-friends-in-need.html 11/1/16
Connecticut Innovations http://ctinnovations.com/images/resources/October%20article%20startup%20culture.pdf Oct. 2016
eCommerce Marketing Pod Cast https://soundcloud.com/ecommercemarketingpodcast/how-to-use-the-art-of-storytelling-to-sell-more-products
Emily Reviews http://www.emilyreviews.com/2016/12/twill-blankets-and-beanies-that-give-back-giveaway-1218.html 12/2/16
FitSmall Business http://fitsmallbusiness.com/sales-promotion-ideas/ 1/17/17
Glam Karen http://www.glamkaren.com/givewhereyoulive-twill/ 10/30/16
Graceful Coffee https://gracefulcoffee.com/2017/03/17/give-where-you-live-with-twill-giveaway/ 3/17/17
Hearpreneur http://hear.ceoblognation.com/2016/10/01/15-entrepreneurs-explain-why-they-started-their-business-2/ 10/1/15
IdeaMensch https://ideamensch.com/zac-halloran/ 10/24/16
Leukemia and Lymphoma Society http://www.mwoy.org/pages/uny/alb15/zhalloran 3/13/15
Life with Heidi http://www.lifewithheidi.com/my-twill-givewhereyoulive/ 8/24/16
MPS Mag http://mspmag.com/shop-and-style/ali-shops/mall-of-america-to-debut-shop-for-kindness/ 4/17/17
MyCorp http://blog.mycorporation.com/2016/09/experts-weigh-getting-back-work-summer-fun/#more-8711 9/13/16
Recruiter https://www.recruiter.com/i/recruiter-top-10-recruiting-resources-for-entrepreneurs/ 9/2/16
Ship Station http://www.shipstation.com/blog/guest-posts/outsource-social-media-efforts-inexpensively/ 2/16/17
SmallBiz http://succeedasyourownboss.com/leverage-snapchat-boost-business/ 10/31/16
The Daily Gazette https://dailygazette.com/article/2016/04/15/0415_twill 4/15/16
The Huffington Post http://www.huffingtonpost.com/melinda-emerson/how-to-use-snapchat-to-ma_b_12770408.html 11/2
The Saratogian http://inthebizcolumn.blogspot.com/2014/11/albany-startup-twill-celebrates-launch.html 11/25/14
The Troy Record http://www.troyrecord.com/article/TR/20141127/NEWS/141129638 11/27/14
Times Union http://www.timesunion.com/tuplus-local/article/Young-benefactor-blankets-region-with-love-6185076.php 8/20/15
Troy Turkey Trot http://www.troyturkeytrot.com/buy-a-beanie-and-another-gets-donated/ 11/23/16
TSL Adventures http://www.tsladventures.net/store.html
Two Buttons Deep https://twobuttonsdeep.com/2016/11/29/10-ways-to-participate-in-givingtuesday-in-the-capital-region/