Press

Twill in the news! Learn how we have connected to friends in need all over the country. For press inquiries, please contact Shaina Kaye at Shaina@myTwill.com
The Huffington Post http://www.huffingtonpost.com/melinda-emerson/how-to-use-snapchat-to-ma_b_12770408.html
Recruiter https://www.recruiter.com/i/recruiter-top-10-recruiting-resources-for-entrepreneurs/
MyCorp http://blog.mycorporation.com/2016/09/experts-weigh-getting-back-work-summer-fun/#more-8711
Hearpreneur http://hear.ceoblognation.com/2016/10/01/15-entrepreneurs-explain-why-they-started-their-business-2/
IdeaMensch https://ideamensch.com/zac-halloran/
SmallBiz http://succeedasyourownboss.com/leverage-snapchat-boost-business/
FitSmall Business http://fitsmallbusiness.com/sales-promotion-ideas/
Connecticut Innovations http://ctinnovations.com/images/resources/October%20article%20startup%20culture.pdf
The Troy Record http://www.troyrecord.com/article/TR/20141127/NEWS/141129638
All Over Albany http://alloveralbany.com/startups/twill
Times Union http://www.timesunion.com/tuplus-local/article/Young-benefactor-blankets-region-with-love-6185076.php
Albany Business Review http://www.bizjournals.com/albany/news/2014/12/16/albany-startup-raises-10-000-through-kickstarter.html
The Saratogian http://inthebizcolumn.blogspot.com/2014/11/albany-startup-twill-celebrates-launch.html
CapCom https://www.capcomfcu.org/news/cap-com-and-twill-give-350-blankets-to-friends-in-need.html
101.7 WGNA http://wgna.com/twill-announces-special-edition-ualbany-beanie-to-help-local-charities/
TSL Adventures http://www.tsladventures.net/store.html
The Daily Gazette https://dailygazette.com/article/2016/04/15/0415_twill
Troy Turkey Trot http://www.troyturkeytrot.com/buy-a-beanie-and-another-gets-donated/
Leukemia and Lymphoma Society http://www.mwoy.org/pages/uny/alb15/zhalloran
Two Buttons Deep https://twobuttonsdeep.com/2016/11/29/10-ways-to-participate-in-givingtuesday-in-the-capital-region/
Emily Reviews http://www.emilyreviews.com/2016/12/twill-blankets-and-beanies-that-give-back-giveaway-1218.html
Glam Karen http://www.glamkaren.com/givewhereyoulive-twill/
Life with Heidi http://www.lifewithheidi.com/my-twill-givewhereyoulive/
518 Bites and Sights https://518bitesandsights.com/2016/08/12/twill/
Ship Station http://www.shipstation.com/blog/guest-posts/outsource-social-media-efforts-inexpensively/